Technical Committee

Reporting to the Board, the PAMCo Technical Committee meets monthly and is responsible for maintaining and developing the technical standards of the survey.

Representing the IPA Representing the NMA Representing the PPA Representing PAMCo Representing Ipsos MORI
Lynne Robinson Nigel Jacklin Guy Consterdine Simon Redican Neil Farrer
Geoff Copps Bedir Aydemir Amanda Wigginton Katherine Page Judith Kennedy
Sarah Gale Teresa Brookes Seema Hope Alison Finch Dawn Barry
Luca Vannini Mario Paic

Ray Rajani

Juliette Loisel